Home Join Us!Board Campus Contacts Resources Links


 

Campus Contacts

Black Hills State University
1200 University Street, Unit 9502
Spearfish, SD 57799-9502
Dr. Tim Martinez
(605) 642-6525
Timothy.Martinez@bhsu.edu

Dakota State University
820 North Washington Avenue
Madison, SD 57042-1799
Dr. Maureen Murphy
(605) 256-5679
Maureen.Murphy@dsu.edu

Northern State University
1200 South Jay Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Loren Paul
loren.paul@sdea.org

South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
501 East Saint Joseph Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
Dr. David A. Boyles
(605) 394-2421
David.Boyles@sdsmt.edu

South Dakota State University
PO Box 301
Brookings, SD 57007
Jason Owens
(605) 688-4084
jason.owens@sdstate.edu

University of South Dakota
414 East Clark Street
Vermillion, SD 57069
Dr. Alan Aldrich
(605) 677-5824
Alan.Aldrich@usd.edu

South Dakota School for the Blind and Visually Impaired
423 17th Avenue South East
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Ms. Jane Mundschenk
mundschj@sdsbvi.northern.edu

South Dakota School for the Deaf
2001 East 8th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57103-1896
Nina Ringstmeyer
nina.ringstmeyer@sdsd.sdbor.edu

 
MAS Media